Rule Of Rune 040 – Clandestine Ft Todd Twiggs (10.09.2014)

Download the new Episode of the Rule of Rune aired on NSB Radio on 10.09.2014. During the first hour of the show I am playing some of the slightly older breaks tracks from my collection and for the second hour, I got our good friend Todd Twiggs on the guest mix. I met Todd awhile ago, and had a chance to participate in his Festival of Friends 3 event.. I was really impressed with the guy’s passion and dedication to music, so I had to have him on the show…


MP3 – 2:01:58
Direct Download: Rule Of Rune 040 – Clandestine Ft Todd Twiggs (10.09.2014)
iTunes Podcast: Rule of Rune Podcast


1st Hour Clandestine in the mix:

01. Sasha – Motorola (Shootie & Moonline Remix)
02. Deep Cover – Breakthrough (General Midi Remix)
03. Flore – Hip-Hop Aloola (Original Mix)
04. Freestylers – In Love With You (Rogue Element Remix)
05. Dustin H & Nero – Summer Solstice (Stefan Anion’s Running for Cover Mix)
06. Plastic Shell – Dead End (Eshericks Extended Mix)
07. Noisia – Gutterpump (Rogue Element & Tom Real Remix)
08. Hyper – Machine (Mesmer Remix)
09. Freestylers – Security (Ctrl Z Remix)

2nd Hour – Todd Twiggs on the Guest Mix:

01. Akkord – Continuum (Original Mix)
02. Seamless Beat & Phoebus – Voices (LoQuai Remix)
03. Domased Electronica – Mermaid (Fretwell Remix)
04. Korn – Coming Undone (Bill Hamel & Seth Vogt Remix)
05. Chromeo & Discosynthetique (Original Mix)
06. Ashland – Clear (Burufunk Remix)
07. RoXa Feat. Anna Sweeney – The Wall Clock (Hipnosys Breaks Mix)
08. Junkie XL (Feat. Saffron) – Beauty Never Fades (Animatrix Edit)
09. Under This, Seth Vogt – Seek & Find (feat. Seth Vogt)
10. Phoenix – 1901 (Discosynthetique Remix)
11. Matt Holliday feat. Lisa Marie – It Feels Right (Extended Mix)
12. Phrakture – Archon (Original Mix)

Tune in every other Thursday at 4 pm EST. NSB Radio


Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone

Comments are closed.