Parasomnia 001 With Clandestine & Corcyra on DI.FM (10.15.2015)

Parasomnia on DI final600“Deep into that darkness peering, long I stood there – wondering, fearing, doubting, dreaming dreams no mortal ever dared to dream before.” – Edgar Allen Poe

Corcyra and I are excited to present to you the first episode of our new show Parasomnia aired on Digitally Imported Breaks Channel every 3rd Thursday of the month 10AM-12PM EST.

This is a truly EPIC 2-hour episode covering a wide range of sub-styles of quality Breaks music. Click download below and don’t forget to tune-in next month for the second episode!

MP3 – 1:58:13
Direct Download: Parasomnia 001 With Clandestine & Corcyra on DI.FM (10.15.2015)


01. Paul2Paul & Borislav Strulev – Ice Cold aka Cello Trip (Breaks Mix) [Lowplay Sound Compilations]
02. Dusky – Skin Deep (Global Communication Remix) [17 Steps]
03. Fatal Error – Angel’s Arms (Airwave Breaks Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
04. Andre Sobota – Signal (DNYO Remix) [Proton Music]
05. Windom R – Lost Ghost (Original Mix) [RUNE Forthcoming]
06. Roboteknic – Serious Sound (Original Mix) [Box Set Records]
07. Mechanical Pressure feat Daria Reeves – Trust Fall (Tom Clyde Remix) [RUNE Forthcoming]
08. Mesmer – Candywhite (Original Mix) [Scarcity Records]
09. Sergei Orange – Vitality (Original Mix) [RUNE Recordings]
10. id-id
11. Colombo – Hankering (Original Mix) [iBreaks]
12. Geon – Live Plastic (The Brainkiller Remix) [Acida Records]
13. Future Funk Squad – Blow (Kid Digital Remix) [En:Vision Recordings]
14. Rcaine & Karl Sav – Haar (Dj Friendly Mix) [Kiosek Records]
15. Mechanical Pressure feat Daria Reeves – Trust Fall (Surie Remix) [RUNE Forthcoming]
16. Mata – 23 (Guau Remix) [Music Dark Records]
17. David West – Envy (Original Mix) [Silver Planet Recordings]
18. Karl Sav – Solstice (Original Mix) [Ayra Recordings]
19. Beta & Karl Sav – BK3 (Original Mix) [Ayra Recordings]
20. BETA – Headspace (Original Mix) [Sound of Habib]
21. Imprintz & Kloe & J Scott G – Battlefunk Galatica (BETA Remix) [Shiznit Recordings]
22. Quadrat Beat – Shake It (Original Mix) [Expand Records]
23. Yankee & Citybox – Come With Me (Original Mix) [Distorsion Records]
24. Blazer – Pulse (Quadrat Beat Remix) [Raveart Records]
25. D-Xtreme & Katharina Santana – Feel My Love (Colombo Remix) [Cognitive Music]
26. The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Noisia Remix) [XL Recordings]

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone

Comments are closed.