Rule Of Rune 049 – Clandestine Live on NSB Radio (04.09.2015)

No guest this time, so it’s just me playing live for 2 hours. Lots of fresh and upcoming material from Kiosek, BBZ, Subtribe, iBreaks, RUNE, Expand, Morphosis, Toast & Jam and more.



MP3 – 1:54:58
Direct Download: Rule Of Rune 049 – Clandestine Live on NSB Radio (04.09.2015)
iTunes Podcast: Rule of Rune Podcast


01. Roocza – Clarence The Nebulist (DNCH Remix) [Kiosek Records]
02. Sonortiy – Could Be Normal (Turtlesquad Remix) [Kiosek Records]
03. Phi Phi & Airwave – A Breeze On The Nile (Philthy Chit & Superlifter Remix)
04. Omauha – Banff (Original Mix) [Morphosis Records]
05. Kraymon – Cashmere Jumper (Blanilla Remix) [Sound of Habib]
06. DNCH – Kebab (Original Mix) [Kiosek Records]
07. Llupa – Breach (Karl Sav Remix) [RUNE Recordings]
08. Jiro – On Route To Hell (Karl Sav Remix) [AUX]
09. Joe C – Ghetto Slang (Alt-A Remix) [Diablo Loco]
10. Toefinger & Maz Totterdell – The Weekend (TEE-EX Remix) [VIM Records]
11. Kid Digital – Pull The Trigger (Broken Enough Remix) [BBZ]
12. Kid Digital & NineLives The Cat – Lose It (BETA Remix) [BBZ]
13. Mechanical Pressure – Bobbby E (Original Mix) [RUNE Recordings]
14. Sunsha – Manavgat (Original Mix) [iBreaks]
15. Llupa – Breach (Sergei Orange Remix) [RUNE Recordings]
16. Electric Draft – Break It (Colombo Remix) [Toast & Jam]
17. Michael White – Lycanthrope (GUAU Remix) [Elektroshok Records]
18. Rick Tedesco – Syndicate (Original Mix) [Base Industry Records]
19. Alt-A – Out Of My Mind (Original Mix) [Expand Records]
20. Detach feat. D-Man – Rock And Roll Baby (Original Mix) [Subtribe Records]
21. Dual Base – Shout (Retroid Remix) [Toast & Jam]
22. Audiohazard – Searching (Original Mix) [RUNE Recordings]
23. BETA – Bounce This (Original Mix) [Bombtraxx Records]
24. Sound Beach – Atom (Dickin Remix) [Subtribe Records]
25. Pyramid vs Colombo – Tension (Original Mix) [Ruff N Fresh]

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone

Comments are closed.