Rule Of Rune 057-1 – Clandestine In The Mix (09.24.2015)


The absolutely wicked ‘Rule of Rune’ episode 057 is now up! Our featured guest Miss Mants tears up the airwaves with her latest production, and I drop the downright heavy bass – get these on download!

This is the 1st hour – Clandestine In The Mix. Enjoy!



MP3 – 0:56:42
Direct Download: Rule Of Rune 057-1 – Clandestine In The Mix (09.24.2015)
iTunes Podcast: Rule of Rune Podcast

Rule Of Rune 057 – Clandestine In The Mix (09.24.2015)


01. Future Funk Squad (feat. Mechanical Pressure) – Rattlesnake (Original Mix) [Audio Science Productions]
02. Mechanical Pressure – Another Day (TURTLESQUAD Remix) [VIM]
03. John Graham – Something New (Hybrid Remix) [Distinctive Records]
04. KOAN Sound – Strike (Original Mix) [Open Outlets]
05. Trifonic – Baalbek (Hecq Remix) [Trifonic Music]
06. Hecq – With Angels (Trifonic Remix) [Hymen Records]
07. Laid Blak – Red (Chasing Shadows Remix) [H.E.N.C.H Recordings]
08. Xilent – Skyward II (Original Mix) [Audioporn]
09. Desert Dwellers feat Darpan – New Generation (Temple Step Project Remix) [Desert Tracks]
10. Nah & Rooge – All Angels Falling Down (Original Mix) [High Scream Records]
11. Teddy Killerz – Precious (Original Mix) [Bad Taste Recordings]
12. Filth Collins – Show Your Teeth (Original Mix) [Dub Police Records]
13. Bassencore – Say It Again!! (Original Mix) [RUNE CHILL Recordings]

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone

Comments are closed.