Rule of Rune 037 ‘Clandestine 2 Hour Session’


Just me this time, as I have no guest. Did something a little different and started off with deep sounds of Tech-House, then wandered off into Tech-Funk and Breaks towards the end.





01. &ME – After Dark (Original Mix) [Keinemusik]
02. $ME – Locust (Original Mix) {Keinemusic]
03. Coyu – Balls (Original Mix) [Toolroom Longplayer]
04. Quivver – Here’s This (Original Mix) [microCastle]
05. Blond:ish – Wunderkammer (Original Mix) [Kompakt]
06. Quivver – Funktribe (Original Mix) [Yoshitoshi Recordings]
07. Optobot – Beromach (The Lucky 23 Remix) [VIM Records]
08. Green Firm – Greed (Original Mix) [Elektroshok Records]
09. Metha – Dirty Dancer (Original Mix) [KindCrime Recordings]
10. Psure & Psyon – The Tough Case (Tom Clyde’s ‘New Recruit’ Remix) [CDR]
11. Paul Oakenfold – Ready Steady Go (Beatman & Ludmilla Remix) [Perfecto Records]
12. Sunsha – Wild Sensation (Original Mix) [iBreaks Promo]
13. The Brainkiller – Lost Dimension (Cyrax & Sektor Remix) [Musication Recordings]
14. Colombo – Retromus (Original Mix) [iBreaks]
15. Acidova – Killer Wheels (OOOD Remix) [RUNE Recordings]
16. Home Alone – Serpents (Mesmer Remix) [Diablo Loco]
17. Paul Oakenfold – Awakening (Chris Voro Remix) [Perfecto Records]
18. Fisso & Spark – Fusion (Resistor Remix) [RUNE Recordings]
19. Blazer – Obsidian (Original Mix) [Neom Recordings]
20. Elite Force – Godzilla (Original Mix) [U&A Recordings]
21. Beta – Sinking (Original Mix) [Succession Records]
22. Sergei Orange – The Flanker (Original Mix) [RUNE CDR]
23. Zomboy – Patient Zero (Original Mix) [Never Say Die Records]



Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someone

Comments are closed.